• Image of "Human Nature" CD (2009)
  • Image of "Human Nature" CD (2009)

Brad Walsh's 2009 album "Human Nature"

1. Intro
2. When We Fight
3. Cramp My Freedom
4. I Don't Want U 2 Go
5. Human Nature
6. Boy/Girl (feat. CariDee English)
7. Touch Me (feat. Alan MX, and Alicia Solombrino of the Beautiful Bodies)
8. Break Me Down
9. I Got What U Need (feat. Amanda Tannen of Stellastarr*)
10. Indie Rock (feat. Emm Gryner)
11. Live Until I Stop (feat. Anna Rexia)
12. Get In 2 the Family (feat. Emm Gryner)