• Image of CD and/or Instant MP3s: "Six Infinite" (2016)
  • Image of CD and/or Instant MP3s: "Six Infinite" (2016)

Choose your selection from the drop-down menu. You can choose to order just the instant high quality MP3 downloads, or you can buy a version of the CD itself which will come in the mail, and you will also receive the MP3 download email instantly. Download includes high resolution album artwork and digital lyrics booklet.


01 Available
02 Bottoms Up
03 Nicolette Likes Ladies
04 Easy (feat. Juliana Hatfield)
05 Come Into My World
06 Destroyer
07 Take Everything
08 What Did I Do To You
09 Creases
10 Live in Me (feat. Emm Gryner)
11 Eye in the Night (feat. Luscious Jackson)
12 Bruise
13 Give Me Back My Man (feat. Maria McKee)
Digital bonus tracks:
14 Battle Cry
15 Electronirotica
16 Destroyer (Fonzerelli Remix)

Upon checkout and payment, you will immediately receive an email with a download link to retrieve your mp3s.